Service Centers

______________________

Answering the need of our customers in an priority and when it comes to technical service and support for your equipment GAEP is second to none. Our team of fully trained and well experience engineers and service technicians will always be available to assist you in any location with system troubleshooting, operation, maintenance, training and also educating the maintenance personnel’s with information on daily maintenance and recommended spare parts.

Dubai
______________________
GAEP technical Center in Dubai covers UAE, Oman, Qatar, Kuwait and Jordan.

Mr. Yusuf
Technical Manager
T. +971 50 2020336
E. yusuf@gaepme.ae

Mr. Abdul Rasheed
Support Engineer
T. 971 50 4591299
E. rasheed@gaepme.ae

Mr. Niyas
Support Engineer
T. 971 50 6596165
E. niyas.ali@gaepme.ae

Mr. Sultan
Support Engineer
T. 971 50 82833611
E. mdsulthan@gaepme.ae

Nigeria
______________________
GAEP technical Center in Ivory Coast covers most of the West African Countries.

Mr. SOLA
GHANA – SAFPACK
T. +233 54 584 2894
E. kone.sola@safpack-wa.com

Mr. Alexie Brou
SAFPACK
T. +225 0909 1405
E. alexis.brou@safpack-wa.com

Saudi Arabia – Riyadh
______________________
GAEP Arabia technical center in Saudi Arabia covers Saudi Arabia & Bahrain.

Mr. Faheem
Service Co-coordinator
T. +966 56 9268889
E. faheem@gaepme.ae

Mr. Samantha
Service Engineer
T. +966 56 926 8889
E. samantha@gaepme.ae

Mr. Alfred
Service Engineer
T. +966 55 3996043
E. alfredo@gaepme.ae

Mr. Imtiyaz
Service Engineer
T. +966 53 7771756
E. imtiaz@gaepme.ae

Mr. Sojan
Service Engineer
T. +966 11 4743012
E. sojan@gaepme.ae

Saudi Arabia – Dammam
______________________
GAEP Arabia technical center in Saudi Arabia covers Saudi Arabia & Bahrain.

Mr. Romy
Service Engineer
T. +966 56 9288817
E. romy@gaepme.ae

Mr. Ariel
Service Engineer
T. +966 50 4316748
E. ariel@gaepme.ae

Saudi Arabia – Jeddah
______________________
GAEP Arabia technical center in Saudi Arabia covers Saudi Arabia & Bahrain.

Mr. Rolando
Service Engineer
T. +966 53 7775516
E. rolando@gaepme.ae

Mr. Hassan
Service Engineer
T. +966 500 622603
E. hassan@gaepme.ae

Mr. Abdul Rafeeq
Service Engineer
T. +966 55 3996042
E. rafeeque@gaepme.ae